Board of Directors

Jill Clay

Board Operator
WBCL Radio

Melissa Curry

Clinical Associate Professor

Purdue Fort Wayne


*Board Secretary

A.J. Jackson




*Board President

John Mueller

Community Pastor
Brookside Church


Jeff Renbarger

Vice President of Marketing
Brotherhood Mutual


*Board Vice President

Vincent Tippmann Jr.

Owner/Operations Manager
Interstate Cold Storage Inc.

Michelle Wyatt

Wyatt Group Realtors


*Board Treasurer

** The board of directors normally meets monthly. Minutes are kept for each meeting.